The Nightmare Series by Dame Unique

Welcome to the Nightmare Series by Dame Unique. An original collection conceived from the dark areas of our worst fears.

This series will explore those nightmares that have made you jump out of bed, from a deep sleep. Cause you to cry during your time of rest and peace.

Do not read if you fear loss!

Do not read if you seek calm!

Do not read if you hope to feel good about yourself afterwards!

I am a figment of someone else’s imagination.

I am the mean-spirited thought process that stunts any required conclusion.

I typically don’t care for your soul, only your mind.

Your mind is your most valuable, most palpable asset.

Even the thinnest slice is worth a great fortune.

Do not oversleep!

Written with love by Dame Unique